Embassy of Taiwan in New Delhi, Delhi

Phone Number:
011 4607 7777

Pro Tip: Dial 0 to skip the automated menu

  • Website translation available in: Chinese and English
Email Address:

34 Paschimi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi-110037, India

Open Hours:

Mon9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Tue9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Wed9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Thu9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Fri9:00 AM 5:30 PM


  • Visas
  • Passports

Tourist Visa Price:

Have a question?
Learn the answer from the Taiwan Embassy.

Every week, Atlys emails the Taiwan Embassy questions that pertain to travel visas, and we open-source the answers down below for you to read. Tap on the tabs below to filter your search.


Taiwan Embassy
Mar 30, 2022

Dear Sir/ Madam, "What are the tourist visa requirements to visit Taiwan, Province of China?" Please check with the Chinese Embassy in India. If you are asking the tourist VISA to Republic of China (Taiwan), The tourist VISA still suspended. 中華民國駐印度代表處領務組 Consular Section Taipei Economic and Cultural Center in India Address:34, Paschimi Marg, New Delhi—110057Telephone board:011-46077777E-mail: ind@mofa.gov.tw -----Original message----- From:Patrick Jackson<Patrick@embassy.mail.atlasvisa.co> To:ind<ind@mofa.gov.tw> Date: Wed, 30 Mar 2022 15:07:30 Hey! I am an India citizen. What are the tourist visa requirements to visit Taiwan, Province of China? How do i get a tourist visa?

Jurisdiction of the Embassy of Taiwan in New Delhi, Delhi

Before you make an appointment with this embassy, make sure that your region is in this embassy's jurisdiction. Not all regions can process paperwork at this embassy. If your region is not included, please visit the other Taiwan embassy locations.

  • Andaman and Nicobar (AN)
  • Andhra Pradesh (AP)
  • Arunachal Pradesh (AR)
  • Assam (AS)
  • Bihar (BR)
  • Chandigarh (CH)
  • Chhattisgarh (CT)
  • Delhi (DL)
  • Goa (GA)
  • Gujarat (GJ)
  • Haryana (HR)
  • Himachal Pradesh (HP)
  • Jammu and Kashmir (JK)
  • Jharkhand (JH)
  • Karnataka (KA)
  • Kerala (KL)
  • Madhya Pradesh (MP)
  • Maharashtra (MH)
  • Manipur (MN)
  • Meghalaya (ML)
  • Mizoram (MZ)
  • Nagaland (NL)
  • Orissa (OR)
  • Puducherry (PY)
  • Punjab (PB)
  • Rajasthan (RJ)
  • Sikkim (SK)
  • Tamil Nadu (TN)
  • Tripura (TR)
  • Uttar Pradesh (UP)
  • Uttaranchal (UT)
  • West Bengal (WB)
Not Included